translations
Omega Studio offers professional translations in German, Greek & English in the special fields of law, economy & finance, industry & technology, medicine & pharmaceutics, politics, humanities as well as translations for advertising, film / radio & TV.
Also Omega Studio does certified translations of plain and official documents.
In close cooperation with the customer we determine the desired type and function of the text, its demands in style, special terminology and target group in advance and we mellow questions of content if necessary and we carry out possibly required language and subject investigations.
On the foundation of the so won profile of the text, a translation is made with the highest care, that will satisfy the highest demands on faithfulness to the content, professional correctness, precision in terminology, a translation that meets the mentality and a linguistic elegance.
An additional, polished quality management guarantees our equal excellent quality and uniformity in style and terminology - as a standard – not only for fair copies.

Also Omega Studio offers translations into other media:

 software- and website localization
Omega Studio takes care of all work processes of the international software-localization for you. This way your software gets global. Target groups and market requirements are translated optimized specifically for each country.
The same thing applies to the localization of websites. Omega Studio offers the adaptation of a website to the linguistic and cultural standards of a target market.

 subtitling
Omega Studio translates or produces (multi)media applications like video, DVD and others for subtitling / overtitling and synchronizing for you.
For this work we only need the original manuscript (book of dialogs) and a (VHS-DVD)-copy of the production. The final product can be delivered either as a computer-file (in various formats), printout or a finished undertitled video. 


interpreting 
Omega Studio interprets professionally for you (consecutive or simultaneous) before court and in trials, for business-meetings, contract negotiations, discussions with clients, receptions, press conferences, training, seminars, company inspections, trade fairs, exhibitions, congresses, conventions, workshops and can be, for these purposes, employed flexibly all over Europe. Omega Studio also interprets for your affairs with public authorities and is of course available for interpreting for the public authorities as well.

prices for translations & interpreting >>
translations & interpreting • home

• translation & interpreting

• proofreading & copy editing

• language lessons

• inquiry & prices

• references

• contact & impressum

• standard form contract

• home

• Übersetzungen und 
  Dolmetschen

• Korrektorat und Lektorat

• Sprachunterricht

• Anfrage und Preise

• Referenzen

• Kontakt / Impressum

• AGB Übersetzungen
Omega Studio bietet professionelle Übersetzungen in Deutsch, Griechisch und Englisch in den Fachgebieten Recht, Wirtschaft und Finanzen, Industrie und Technologie, Medizin und Pharmazeutik, Politik, Geistes- und Sozialwissenschaften sowie Übersetzungen für Werbung, Film, Rundfunk und Fernsehen.
Darüber hinaus übernimmt Omega Studio auch „beglaubigte“ Übersetzungen von Urkunden und amtlichen Dokumenten. 
In enger Kooperation mit dem Kunden werden vorab die gewünschte Textart und Textfunktion, die Stilanforderungen, die Spezialterminologien und die Zielgruppe ermittelt sowie gegebenenfalls inhaltliche Fragen abgeklärt und evtl. erforderliche Sprach- und Sachrecherchen durchgeführt.
Auf der Grundlage des so gewonnenen Textprofils wird sodann eine Übersetzung angefertigt, die den höchsten Ansprüchen an Inhaltstreue, fachlicher Korrektheit, terminologischer Präzision, mentalitätsgerechter Übertragung und Stilempfinden genügt.
Ein zusätzliches, ausgefeiltes Qualitätssicherungsmanagement ist Garant für eine gleichbleibende Qualität sowie für die Einheitlichkeit in Stil und Terminologie – nicht nur bei druckreifen Produkten.

Außerdem bietet Omega Studio auch Übersetzungen in andere Medien an:

 Software- und Webseiten-Lokalisierung
Omega Studio übernimmt für Sie alle Arbeitsprozesse der internationalen Software-Lokalisierung. Ihre Software wird global. Zielgruppen und Markterfordernisse werden landesspezifisch optimiert übersetzt. 
Das gleiche gilt auch für die Webseiten-Lokalisierung. Omega Studio bietet die Anpassung von Webseiten an die Sprache und kulturellen Normen des jeweiligen Zielmarktes.

 Untertitelung
Omega Studio übersetzt bzw. produziert für Sie für (multi-)mediale Anwendungen wie Video, DVD u. Ä. die Untertitelung/Übertitelung sowie für Synchronisation. 
Als Arbeitsgrundlage werden lediglich das Originalmanuskript (Dialogbuch) und eine (VHS/DVD)-Kopie der Produktion benötigt. Das Endprodukt kann entweder als Computerdatei (in verschiedenen Formaten), Ausdruck oder als fertig untertiteltes Video geliefert werden. 


Dolmetschen 
Omega Studio dolmetscht für Sie (simultan bzw. konsekutiv) bei Gerichtsverhandlungen, Geschäftsbesprechungen, Vertragsverhandlungen, Mandantengesprächen, Empfängen, Pressekonferenzen, Schulungen, Betriebsführungen, Messen, Tagungen, Kongressen und Workshops und ist für solche Zwecke europaweit flexibel einsetzbar. Omega Studio dolmetscht für Sie auch bei behördlichen Angelegenheiten und steht natürlich auch Behörden als Dolmetscher zur Verfügung.

Preise für Übersetzungen und Dolmetschen >>
Übersetzungen und Dolmetschen